• Facebook Social Icon





Origin:  Lake Havasu City, AZ


Genres:  Reggae/Ska

Years Active:  2018 - Present


Label:  Effin Records


Website: Coming soon

Short Bio

DreadKnot is a Reggae band based in Lake Havasu City, Arizona. The band consisting of: Justin Marshall (Vocalist & Guitarist), Tanner Town (Bassist), and Colton Miller (Drummer), Ryan Smart (Keys).


DreadKnot brings you the best of Reggae originals and covers that are sure to be instant classics. Formed in April of 2018, DreadKnot is currently working on their debut album.



Label: Effin Records| effinrecords@gmail.com


Management: Effin Records| effinrecords@gmail.com


Booking: Effin Records| effinrecords@gmail.com


PR: Effin Records| effinrecords@gmail.com

© 2018 by EFFIN Records.